Philips Saeco HD8325

alaTest har samlat in och analyserat 566 tester för Philips Saeco HD8325. Det genomsnittliga betyget av denna produkt är 4.0/5, att jämföra med genomsnittsbetyget 4.0/5 för produkter i samma kategori. Designen och storleken får positiva omdömen men oljudet uppskattas inte lika mycket. Åskterna går isär om prisvärdheten och konstruktionen .

användarvänlighet, prestanda, storlek, design

oljud

Vi har analyserat betyg från experter och användare, produktens ålder och andra faktorer. Jämfört med andra produkter i samma kategori belönas Philips Saeco HD8325 med en alaScore™ på 84/100 = Mycket bra kvalitet.

Testanalys

(Baserad på 566 recensioner)

Användarrecensioner  

Visar 566 recensioner

Produkttester Användarrecensioner

Disclaimer:

Nedan är en lista med recensioner för denna och/eller liknande produkter. Om du tror att denna gruppering är fel kan du klicka här för att flagga.
Läs mer på vår FAQ sida.
Visar 1 - 555 av 566 Visa tester: på svenska | alla länder

Användarrecension (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Philips Saeco HD8325

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 6 user reviews of Philips Saeco HD8325 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.4/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the performance and size. The maintenance and usability also get good feedback, whereas there are some negative opinions about the noise.

usability, maintenance, size, performance

noise

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Apr 2024

Användarrecension (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Philips Saeco HD8325

 

alaTest hat 41 Kundenbewertungen für Philips Saeco HD8325 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de. Die Größe und die Verarbeitungsqualität wird von den Testern positiv bewertet. Die Bedienbarkeit wird ebenfalls positiv bewertet.

Leistung, Bedienbarkeit, Design, Verarbeitungsqualität, Größe

Lärm

68% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Den här summeringen avser följande produkter: Philips Saeco HD8325/01 Siebträger SilberPhilips Saeco HD8325/01 Siebträger Silber

Apr 2024

Användarrecension (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Philips Saeco HD8325

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 73 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Philips Saeco HD8325. La note moyenne du produit est 3.4 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 4.1 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

77% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Den här summeringen avser följande produkter: Philips Saeco HD8325/01 Machine à Espresso Manuelle ClassePhilips Saeco HD8325/01 Machine à Espresso Manuelle Classe

Apr 2024

Användarrecension (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Philips Saeco HD8325

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 425 recensioni utente su Philips Saeco HD8325 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 4.1/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

92% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Den här summeringen avser följande produkter: Philips Saeco HD8325/71 Poemia Class, Macchina per Caffè Espresso ManualePhilips Saeco HD8325/71 Poemia Class, Macchina per Caffè Espresso Manuale

Apr 2024

Användarrecension (newegg.com)

Makes wonderful creama

 

nicely produced and fit of parts

a bit more space under spout would be nice. A standard 4 cup carafe is a tight fit.

Sep 2014

Användarrecension (newegg.com)

Makes wonderful creama

 

nicely produced and fit of parts

a bit more space under spout would be nice ; A standard 4 cup carafe is a tight fit

Sep 2014

Användarrecension (newegg.com)

Poemia

 

I call to customer service 3 times already because I didn't get my 10% off from Visacheckout. I still waiting... How long?

I'm enjoing with new coffe mashine. Good coffee, good quality. Recommend to everyone

With coffee-mashine none

Sep 2014

Användarrecension (newegg.com)

Poemia

 

I call to customer service 3 times already because I didn't get my 10% off from Visacheckout. I still waiting... How long?

I'm enjoing with new coffe mashine. Good coffee, good quality. Recommend to everyone!

With coffee-mashine none

Sep 2014

Användarrecension (newegg.com)

Great little machine

 

Definitely would buy again. Get it on sale if possible.

Small and portable. It makes a great espresso and the frother works really well. I use it when travelling and so far(60 shots) it is great.

Construction is a bit on the cheap side. Tray keeps slipping out.

Jul 2013

Användarrecension (Philips NL)

Super mooi apparaat voor het geld!

 

We hebben dit apparaat nu een poosje en het is echt het best koffiezetapparaat wat we tot nu toe hebben gehad! De koffie smaakt veel voller wanneer het onder druk wordt ingespoten dan via een regulier filter koffiezetapparaat. Vooral met speciale...

Dec 2013

Användarrecension (ciao.fr)

Passable, et c'est bien dommage

 

Globalement, la machine présente bien. Elle est bien accessoirisée. Le réservoir d'eau est amovible, petit mais pratique. Le niveau d'eau est visible sans trop d'effort. L'allumage est silencieux, la machine vibre peu en fonctionnement et le...

esthétique, compact, prix

produit un café sans saveur, pas assez chaud

Feb 2013

Användarrecension (vergelijk.be)

goede machine voor relatief weinig geld”

 

Even wennen aan machine (piston moet wel heel stevig aangedraaid), maar als de koffie goed is aangedrukt is de espresso zelf heerlijk. Ben benieuwd hoelang -ie meegaat.

Okt 2012

Användarrecension (Philips NL)

Mooi, compact, goede koffie, maar iets teveel kunststof.

 

Ik vind de espressomachine goed functioneren. Hij is eenvoudig in gebruik, makkelijk schoon te maken en hij neemt weinig ruimte in op het aanrecht. Wel vind ik het jammer dat er zoveel kunststof is gebruikt. Bijvoorbeeld de hendel waar je de koffie in...

Maj 2012

Användarrecension (ciao.es)

SABOR AUTÉNTICO

 

hay más modelos diferentes. Esta Saeco HD8325 es una de mis favoritas.Su uso es sencillo, apenas vertir la leche ,el agua y poco más. Su potencia de unos 15 bares ,h ...

Muy rápido y buen café

Tener ese dinero

Mar 2012