Russell Hobbs 18498 Heritage Filter Coffee Maker - Cream.

alaTest har samlat in och analyserat 60 tester för Russell Hobbs 18498 Heritage Filter Coffee Maker - Cream.. Det genomsnittliga betyget av denna produkt är 4.5/5, att jämföra med genomsnittsbetyget 4.0/5 för produkter i samma kategori. Konstruktionen och prisvärdheten får positiva omdömen.

användarvänlighet, design, prisvärdhet, konstruktion

Vi har analyserat betyg från experter och användare, produktens ålder och andra faktorer. Jämfört med andra produkter i samma kategori belönas Russell Hobbs 18498 Heritage Filter Coffee Maker - Cream. Med en alaScore™ på 88/100 = Mycket bra kvalitet.

Testanalys

(Baserad på 60 recensioner)

Användarrecensioner  

Visar 60 recensioner

Produkttester Användarrecensioner

Disclaimer:

Nedan är en lista med recensioner för denna och/eller liknande produkter. Om du tror att denna gruppering är fel kan du klicka här för att flagga.
Läs mer på vår FAQ sida.
Visar 1 - 10 av 60 Visa tester: på svenska | alla länder

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

good coffee maker

 

excellent machine only let down by Russell Hobbs themselves their customer services are none existent

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

Russell Hobbs 18498 Heritage Filter Coffee Maker - Cream.

 

Excellent coffee maker - simple to use and looks good too!

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

Good value for money.

 

Works well...long may it do so!

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

Good Value for Money

 

Does what it's supposed to do - makes great coffee. The float on the side to measure the amount of water is a bit difficult to see, but overall I'm pleased with my purchase.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

Good overall every day coffee maker.

 

Easy use. The opening to fill the water tank is very narrow and can cause problems. Otherwise very satisfied.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

This product has great features

 

Ibought this product for my son for xmas. he is very happy with it,and has already enjoyed plenty coffee mornings

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

This product is so simple to use

 

The Coffee Maker is so simple to use and very easy to clean. The 'Auto' feature is very straightforward and lets you wake up to the delicious aroma of freshly brewed coffee!

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

nice coffee maker

 

it makes perfect coffee but when you open the lid after its made the coffee a lot of water drips off behind the coffee maker making a mess on the unit it stands on i am using a lot of kitchen roll to resolve that issue. it is a bit of a design flaw

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

Easy and simple to use, makes hot coffee

 

Bought to replace a 32 year old Russell Hobbs and wanted a simple easy to clean machine that made hot coffee, it ticks all the boxes. Criticism- the water level indicator isn't easy to read but that is a minor detail. Nice looking machine if you want...

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (argos.co.uk)

Lovely Item

 

This coffee maker looks great and makes lovely coffee. My only gripe is that it is very difficult to see how much water you have filled up, could benefit with a little floating ball/marker.

Jan 2014

Prisjämförelse för Russell Hobbs 18498 Heritage Filter Coffee Maker - Cream.

Inga priser funna för denna produkt