Keurig Special Edition KCup Brewing System

Keurig Special Edition KCup Brewing System
alaScore 89

105 tester

Dec 2018

Vi har samlat och analyserat 105 användarrecensioner från internationella webbplatser och tidskrifter. Användare ger den betyget 99/100. Genomsnittligt testdatum är 2013-03-29. Vi har jämfört dessa tester med 61792 tester från andra Single-Serve Coffee Makers. alaScore™ för denna produkt är 89/100 = Mycket bra. Senast uppdaterad: 2018-12-11.

Testanalys

(Baserad på 105 recensioner)

Användarrecensioner  

Disclaimer:

Nedan är en lista med recensioner för denna och/eller liknande produkter. Om du tror att denna gruppering är fel kan du klicka här för att flagga.
Läs mer på vår FAQ sida.
Visar 1 - 10 av 105 Visa tester: på svenska | alla länder

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

Good enough

 

We have the higher model Keurig, and I took it to our office and got this one for home. I like it a lot, but not as well. What I don't like is: 1. It will say "Ready to Brew" and THEN, after it starts going into the brewing process, will say to add...

Feb 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

A+A+A+

 

Believe me "This Is fantastic!"So glad i went for it.

Feb 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

Keurig Special Edition KCup Brewing System

 

Birthday gift for hubby! He absolutely loves it! I don't drink Coffee, so we don't waste any now!

Feb 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

Best and only brewer i'll ever own

 

Absolutely love this product, have wanted to purchase it for a very long time and I'm glad I finally did. Hope to own this product for a long time.

Feb 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

happy customer

 

I purchased this for my hubbys birthday..he is very happy about it.thanks keurig

Feb 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

best one cup brewer purchase

 

I love this brewer, it is much better than the mini brewer I had before. It gets a lot of use by everyone in family

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

Love It !!!!!

 

I love this coffee maker. It's simple to use and I can have a cup of coffee anytime I want. With a regular coffee maker, the brewed coffee can sit there for hours and get old. Not with this one. I also love the fact that you can leave it on and ready...

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

great purchase

 

its great for a single person, saving on waste and money. should have made this purchase long time ago.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

Last Minute Christmas gift for Hubby and I

 

So glad we decided to get this. Very pleased and so far no complaints with the coffee. Can't wait to try the Hot Cocoa and Ice Tea. Another great buy from Fingerhut.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension (fingerhut.com)

Absolutely Love It

 

My entire family uses this machine every day. Even my children love it and find it easy to use. It's quick and looks beautiful on my counter.

Jan 2014